Arnold-Cramer, Ursula
Straße: Wölpscher Str. 15
Postleitzahl: 28779
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: (0421) 604455
Fax: (0421) 6099270
Email: ursula@arnold-cramer.de
Webseite: Website Title
Beckmeyer, Uwe, MdB, Senator a.D.
Straße: Schifferstraße 22
Postleitzahl: 27568
Stadt: Bremerhaven
Telefon: 0471-39164 94
Fax: 0471-391 64 95
Email: uwe.beckmeyer@bundestag.de
Parlamentarischer Staatssekretär im Bundeswirtschaftsministerium
Bensch, Rainer, MdBB
Straße: Farger Feld 10
Postleitzahl: 28777
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: 0171-633 04 22
Email: rainer.bensch@googlemail.com
Bernhard, Claudia MdBB
Straße: Justus-Liebig-Str. 25
Postleitzahl: 28357
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: 0421-25 54 48
Email: claude.b@gmx.de
Bienzeisler, Kay
Straße: Mühlenstr. 11
Postleitzahl: 28779
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: 636 13 64
Email: kay.bienzeisler@nord-com.net
Boehlke, Florian - Ortsamtsleiter
Straße: Oberreihe 9
Postleitzahl: 28717
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: (0421) 361-71 00
Fax: (0421) 361-71 61
Email: florian.boehlke@oaburglesum.bremen.de
Böhrnsen, Jens Bürgermeister a.D.
Straße: Vockestraße 8
Postleitzahl: 28759
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: 0421-64 72 36
Fax: Mobil: 0171-27 04 420
Email: j.boehrnsen@t-online.de
Brand, Wilhelm
Straße: Striekenkamp 78
Postleitzahl: 28777
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: (0421) 60 30 88
Email: wilhelm-heinrich.brand@nord-com.net
Webseite: Website Title
Denkort Bunker Valentin
Kontakt: Meyer, Dr. Marcus
Straße: Rekumer Siel 1
Postleitzahl: 28777
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: 0421-69 67 36 70
Email: marcus.meyer@bunkervalentin.de
Webseite: Website Title
Dieke, Elfriede
Straße: Im Neuen Kamp 39
Postleitzahl: 28779
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: 0421-361 97 940
Email: elfriede.dieke@arbeit.bremen.de
Dornstedt, Heiko Ortsamtsleiter
Straße: Gerhard-Rohlfs-Str. 62
Postleitzahl: 28757
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: (0421) 361 72 15
Fax: (0421) 496 72 15
Email: heiko.dornstedt@oavegesack.bremen.de
Webseite: Website Title
Ewald, Klaus Rüdiger
Straße: Weserstr. 82
Postleitzahl: 28757
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: (0421)382155
Email: krew06@freenet.de
Frankenberg, Rainer
Straße: Landrat-Christians-Str. 6
Postleitzahl: 28779
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: (0421)604505
Fax: (0421) 6006123
Email: rainer.frankenberg@kabelmail.de
Hachmann, Traute
Straße: Pundtskamp 20
Postleitzahl: 28757
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: (0421) 51700789
Email: traute.hachmann@gmx.de
Hausen, Kai-Ole
Kontakt: Angestelltenkammer, Bremen Kai-Ole Hausen
Straße: Am Wall 195
Postleitzahl: 28195
Stadt: Bremen
Telefon: 0421-363 01 974
Fax: 0421-363 01 995
Email: hausen@arbeitnehmerkammer.de
Webseite: Website Title
«AnfangVorherige1234NächsteEnde»